"context" is just JSONL files on your machine. afaik these are not in any way bound to a subscription, so you'd just need to logout, login to the new account, and run /resume
All context is stored in the repository. I start each task with empty context (/clear). I consider this to be the equivalent of "reproducible builds" for coding agents.
[–] jxeyrl 1 day ago
[–] coolandsmartrr 1 day ago
[–] shepherdjerred 1 day ago
[–] jmathai 1 day ago
[–] treyp 23 hours ago