Hacker News
points by eterm 7 hours ago | 0 comments
Just a few days ago, opus 5.5 in auto mode deleted backups that it shouldn't have, and in the "apology" it even said, "Nothing was lost, I didn't delete your original files".
[–] knollimar 7 hours ago
I hate this condescension by Claude. It doubles down in such a bad faith way.