Hacker News
points by h8f1z 1 day ago | 0 comments
I don't think openai respects that option. If you toggle the disable "use my data to train model" option on logged out chatgpt.com, you'll see it only modifies a value in browser storage, nothing sent to their server or whatever. I might be wrong, but that's when I stopped using Chatgpt like I used to.
Aún no hay comentarios.